Deployed Staff by University Units Served

Some of the Office of Research staff  members are deployed in teams within the following academic units.

 

 

College of Arts and Letters, Mendoza College of Business, Law School, School of Architecture and Other

  • Grants Program Manager

    Lori Doll

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 101B O’Shaughnessy Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-6229

    Email: ldoll@nd.edu

  • Grants Program Manager

    Megan Sheraton

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 101D O’Shaughnessy Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-6939

    Email: mujdak@nd.edu

Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts (ISLA), Arts & Letters Pre-Award Team
  • Associate Director, Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts (ISLA)

    Kenneth Garcia

    Address: 101 O'Shaughnessy Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-6494

    Email: kgarcia@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts (ISLA)

    Lori Loftis

    Address: 101 O'Shaughnessy Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-4264

    Email: lloftis@nd.edu

(Back to top)

 

College of Engineering

  • Associate Director, Pre-Award

    Shanda Wirt

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 263b Fitzpatrick Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-8710

    Email: Wirt.1@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

    Mira Mihajlovich

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 214d Cushing Hall of Engineering (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1173

    Email: mmihajlo@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

    Mark DeVore

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 152 Engineering-Multidisciplinary Research Building (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-7973

    Email: DeVore.1@nd.edu

  • Grants Program Manager

    Lori D. McDonald

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 152 Engineering-Multidisciplinary Research Building (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1107

    Email: lmcdona2@nd.edu

  • Grants Program Manager

    Rachel Parks

    Address: : 940 Grace Hall (mail); 214d Cushing Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-2886

    Email: rparks1@nd.edu

  • Grants Program Manager

    Cortney Swift

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 263a Fitzpatrick Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-2966

    Email: Cortney.Swift.7@nd.edu

 

(Back to top)

 

College of Science

  • Associate Director, Pre-Award

    Shohn Turner

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 250 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1085

    Email: sturner@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

    Ed Ackerley

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 141 Galvin Life Science Center (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-5488

    Email: ackerley.1@nd.edu

  • Grants Program Manager

    Jeff Pethick

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 141 Galvin Life Science Center (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1789

    Email: jpethick@nd.edu

  • Grants Program Manager

    Mike Vissage

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 252 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-7923

    Email: mvissage@nd.edu

  • Grants Program Manager

    Katrina Wicks

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 254 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1203

    Email: kwicks1@nd.edu

 

(Back to top)

Keough School of Global Affairs

  • Grants Program Manager

    Tina Chandler

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 254 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-6984

    Email: Tina.Chandler@nd.edu

Notre Dame Research Administration

  • Grants Program Manager

    Kara Primmer

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-2178

    Email: khuegel1@nd.edu

 

(Back to top)

 

Campus Map Showing Deployed OR Team Locations (in yellow)

3 Responses to Deployed Staff by University Units Served

  1. Pingback: Notre Dame Office of Research » Contact Us

  2. Pingback: lustra

  3. Pingback: lustra piotrków