Deployed Staff by University Units Served

Some of the Office of Research staff  members are deployed in teams within the following academic units.

 

 

College of Arts and Letters, Mendoza College of Business, Law School,
and Other

    • Grants Program Manager, Grants Business Management

      Lori Doll

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 101B O’Shaughnessy Hall (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-6229

      Email: ldoll@nd.edu

    • Grants Program Manager, Grants Business Management

      Megan Sheraton

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 101D O’Shaughnessy Hall (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-6939

      Email: mujdak@nd.edu

    Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts (ISLA), Arts & Letters Pre-Award Team
    • Associate Director, Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts (ISLA)

      Kenneth Garcia

      Address: 101 O'Shaughnessy Hall

      Phone: (574) 631-6494

      Email: kgarcia@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts (ISLA)

      Lori Loftis

      Address: 101 O'Shaughnessy Hall

      Phone: (574) 631-4264

      Email: lloftis@nd.edu

    (Back to top)

     

     

    College of Engineering and School of Architecture

    • Associate Director, Pre-Award

      Shanda Wirt

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 263b Fitzpatrick Hall (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-8710

      Email: Wirt.1@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

      Mira Mihajlovich

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 214d Cushing Hall of Engineering (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-1173

      Email: mmihajlo@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

      Mark DeVore

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 152 Engineering-Multidisciplinary Research Building (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-7973

      Email: DeVore.1@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Post-Award Financial Management

      Lori D. McDonald

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 152 Engineering-Multidisciplinary Research Building (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-1107

      Email: lmcdona2@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Post-Award Financial Management

      Cortney Swift

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 263a Fitzpatrick Hall (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-2966

      Email: Cortney.Swift.7@nd.edu

     

    (Back to top)

     

     

    College of Science

    • Associate Director, Pre-Award

      Shohn Turner

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 250 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-1085

      Email: sturner@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

      Ed Ackerley

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 141 Galvin Life Science Center (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-5488

      Email: ackerley.1@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

      Tina Chandler

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 254 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-6984

      Email: Tina.Chandler@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Post-Award Financial Management

      Jeff Pethick

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 141 Galvin Life Science Center (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-1789

      Email: jpethick@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Post-Award Financial Management

      Mike Vissage

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 252 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-7923

      Email: mvissage@nd.edu

    • Assistant Director, Grants Business Management

      Kara Primmer

      Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 254 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

      Phone: (574) 631-2178

      Email: khuegel1@nd.edu

    (Back to top)

     

     

    Campus Map Showing Deployed OR Team Locations (in yellow)

    3 Responses to Deployed Staff by University Units Served

    1. Pingback: Notre Dame Office of Research » Contact Us

    2. Pingback: lustra

    3. Pingback: lustra piotrków