Alphabetical Staff Listing

  • Assistant Director, Grants Business Management

    TBN

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 101 O'Shaughnessy Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-6229

    Email:

  • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

    Ed Ackerley

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 141 Galvin Life Science Center (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-5488

    Email: ackerley.1@nd.edu

  • Administrative Assistant

    Nakesha Alexander

    Address: 317 Main Building

    Phone: (574) 631-1389

    Email: nalexan1@nd.edu

  • Associate Program Director, Research Administration Policy, Training and Communications

    Judy Bemenderfer

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 928 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-0509

    Email: jbemende@nd.edu

  • Vice President for Research, Professor

    Robert J. Bernhard

    Address: 317 Main Building

    Phone: (574) 631-1862

    Email: rbernhar@nd.edu

  • Associate Vice President for Research, Professor

    Richard Billo

    Address: 317 Main Building

    Phone: (574) 631-1196

    Email: rbillo@nd.edu

  • Research Development Program Director

    Heather Boyd

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 907 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-4104

    Email: hboyd@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

    Tina Chandler

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 254 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-6984

    Email: Tina.Chandler@nd.edu

  • Director, Technology Transfer

    Richard Cox

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-5158

    Email: rcox4@nd.edu

  • Director, Grants Business Management

    Melanie DeFord

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 905 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-8805

    Email: mdeford@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

    Mark DeVore

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 152 Engineering-Multidisciplinary Research Building (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-7973

    Email: DeVore.1@nd.edu

  • Research Communications Program Director

    Joanne D. Fahey

    Address: 317 Main Building

    Phone: 574.631.9762

    Email: fahey.17@nd.edu

  • Coordinator, Policy, Training and Communications

    Lori Flory

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 924 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-3688

    Email: lflory@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Research Contracts and Awards

    Rebecca Hackett

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 913 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-7433

    Email: rhacket2@nd.edu

  • Director, Research Business Intelligence

    Terri Hall

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 908 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-7378

    Email: thall2@nd.edu

  • Director, Pre-Award

    Richard Hilliard

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 925 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-5386

    Email: Richard.A.Hilliard.1@nd.edu

  • Licensing Associate

    Tim Joyce

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 933 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-3029

    Email: joyce.17@nd.edu

  • Administrative Assistant

    Janet Kenyon

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-1095

    Email: jkenyon@nd.edu

  • Business Manager

    Michelle LaCourt

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 910 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1589

    Email: mlacourt@nd.edu

  • Research Business Intelligence Analyst

    Jessica Langager

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-1393

    Email: jlangage@nd.edu

  • Director, Research Contracts and Awards

    Greg Luttrell

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 906 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-2857

    Email: Luttrell.1@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Post-Award Financial Management

    Lori D. McDonald

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 101 O'Shaugnessy Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1107

    Email: lmcdona2@nd.edu

  • Technology Commercialization Program Director

    Patrick McMahon

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-1322

    Email: pmcmaho2@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Pre-Award

    Mira Mihajlovich

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 152 Engineering-Multidisciplinary Research Building (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1173

    Email: mmihajlo@nd.edu

  • Research Business Intelligence Analyst

    Kevin Mikel

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-6203

    Email: kmikel2@nd.edu

  • Administrative Assistant

    Kathleen Miller

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail)

    Phone: (574) 631-3139

    Email: kmille37@nd.edu

  • Associate Vice President for Research, Associate Professor

    Hildegund Muller

    Address: 317 Main Building

    Phone: (574) 631-8795

    Email: hmuller@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Grants Business Management

    Beata Nabrzyska

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 214d Cushing Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1327

    Email: bnabrzys@nd.edu

  • Officer Assistant, Office of the Vice President for Research

    Susan Nugent

    Address: 317 Main Building

    Phone: (574) 631-3902

    Email: snugent@nd.edu

  • Director, Research Administration Policy, Training and Communications

    Karen Pace

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 935 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-8305

    Email: kpace@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Post-Award Financial Management

    Jeff Pethick

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 141 Galvin Life Science Center (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1789

    Email: jpethick@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Grants Business Management

    Kara Primmer

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 254 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-2178

    Email: khuegel1@nd.edu

  • Associate Vice President for Research

    Liz Rulli

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-3072

    Email: lrulli@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Grants Business Management

    Megan Sheraton

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 214d Cushing Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-6939

    Email: mujdak@nd.edu

  • Senior Administrative Assistant

    Connie Slack

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-2310

    Email: slack.1@nd.edu

  • Associate Vice President for Research, Research Professor

    Mark Suckow

    Address: 940 Grace Hall

    Phone: (574) 631-1742

    Email: msuckow@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Post-Award Financial Management

    Cortney Swift

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 263a Fitzpatrick Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-2966

    Email: Cortney.Swift.7@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Research Contracts and Awards

    Ben Szumial

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 909 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-7997

    Email: Szumial.2@nd.edu

  • Associate Vice President for Research, Professor

    Richard Taylor

    Address: 317 Main Building

    Phone: (574) 631-7765

    Email: rtaylor@nd.edu

  • Associate Director, Pre-Award

    Shohn Turner

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 250 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-1085

    Email: sturner@nd.edu

  • Assistant Director, Post-Award Financial Management

    Mike Vissage

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 252 Nieuwland Science Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-7923

    Email: mvissage@nd.edu

  • Advisor

    Sarah K. Wake

    Address: 317 Main Building

    Phone: (574) 631-8183

    Email: swake@nd.edu

  • Associate Director, Pre-Award

    Shanda Wirt

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 263b Fitzpatrick Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-8710

    Email: Wirt.1@nd.edu

  • Director, Post-Award Financial Management

    Mike Zenk

    Address: 940 Grace Hall (mail); 912 Grace Hall (office)

    Phone: (574) 631-9972

    Email: mzenk@nd.edu